Frozen Yogurt: Makes Me Wanna Scream

Last Friday my office mates and I went out to have lunch on a nearby fast food store. After that we decided to have some frozen yogurt for dessert.

That time I haven’t slept for almost 30 hours straight already. Imagine the stress and weariness I was experiencing. It felt like my head was floating and turning to all different directions. But after talking to my girlfriend on the phone, she was checking on me how I was doing, and after having some blueberry frozen yogurt topped with butter scotch cubes, some chunks of kiwis and strawberries, plus a whole lot sprinkle of rice pops, my mind just got so refreshed that I couldn’t help but to smile..like this..hehe 😀

Truly having a frozen yogurt session for me is a bliss. I can really feel my tensed muscles, due to stress, give in to the call of chilling out. I hope to have another session of frozen yogurt anytime soon..;) Well, I guess I’ll be needing it more often this time 😀

For documentation purposes (not for teasing you to have some frooooozen yogurt.. 😉 ), here are some pics:

Till my next food trip..ciao!! 😀

About Jeffrey A. Aborot

> Background: BS Computer Science, University of the Philippines Baguio. > Work: Advanced Science and Technology Institute - Department of Science and Technology of the Philippines. > Academics: MS Computer Science (on-going), Algorithms and Complexity Laboratory, Computer Science Department, UP Diliman > Languages: Filipino, Tagalog, Cuyunon, English, Java, Python, C. > Operating Systems: Linux, OSX. > Weird Stuff: Bunch of Pentax film cams.
This entry was posted in Random Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Frozen Yogurt: Makes Me Wanna Scream

  1. aboyDaen says:

    wow! sarap niyan! ang great shots too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

